Hilary shares her fantabulous fusion of life with fiber and other randomness.

[blip.tv http://blip.tv/play/AYLU71kA width=”640″ height=”510″]

Comments on: "Episode 14 – Mustache on a Stick" (1)

  1. I love your work scarf Leslie!!

    Can’t wait to see how that Laminaria shawl turns out in that gorgeous green 😀

    You’ll have fun at beadsource.

    I’ll have to make sure to order a few more balls of my Peruvian Baby Cashmere so I can match my mitts to my scarf. If anyone needs some super soft fingering weight yarn it’s just soooooo noice http://www.elann.com/Commerce.web/product.aspx?catID=&id=118558

    Glad to hear you are getting an electroformer soon. I can’t wait to see how the 3rd moth finishes 🙂

    Leslie can’t you take videos with your iphone?

Leave a Reply

