Hilary shares her fantabulous fusion of life with fiber and other randomness.

Episode 20 – New Digs

Show notes will be posted to the Ravelry group.

Comments on: "Episode 20 – New Digs" (3)

  1. You guys crack me up!!!!! 🙂

    The turkish spindle is a Jenkins Turkish Delight and the spinning I’m working on is All Spun Up’s December 2011 Spin Along http://www.ravelry.com/discuss/allspunup/1916891/1-25

    So glad to see both of you on the podcast this time around! It’s always great to see what you guys are working on. I miss you both!!!!! 😦

    Leslie our call inspired me to jumpstart my blog again. I took an entry to go over the past year LOL

    We are expecting 6-14 inches of snow

    I’m still watching!! 😛 blurple

  2. so much fun watching you two!

    Blurple!

  3. Kim (denalicats on rav) said:

    Blurple!! Love it. You guys crack me up.

Leave a Reply

