Hilary shares her fantabulous fusion of life with fiber and other randomness.

Episode 25

Show notes will be posted to the Ravelry group.

Comments on: "Episode 25" (2)

  1. Your shawl is looking great! That colorworks book looks fantastic will have to add that to my wishlist. 🙂

  2. Cindy Lash said:

    Seriously? They really liked my quilt show? Well, I really enjoy looking at knitting projects, even though I don’t knit myself.
    I was thinking that the Color Works book would be an awesome tool for the quilting world as well, and then you said just what I was thinking. I guess quilters and knitters are quite a bit alike…we enjoy color and, of course, TOUCHING! 🙂

Leave a Reply

