Hilary shares her fantabulous fusion of life with fiber and other randomness.

SSK 2012 Recap

Show notes will be posted to the Ravelry group!

Comments on: "SSK 2012 Recap" (4)

  1. I was so excited to meet you!!! Your tips, hints and advice has always been wonderful. I have been a viewer forever, but I also “knew” you through Phat Fiber and various Ravelry Groups. And of course your help with my packing bobbins for SSK – brilliant. I hope to someday meet Leslie too.

  2. We had good times at SSK, didn’t we? The yarn is from Three Ewes Twisted in Fiber and the colorway is Knitting Librarian. I don’t remember the fiber content.
    Looking forward to your Friday episode.

Leave a Reply

