Hilary shares her fantabulous fusion of life with fiber and other randomness.

Episode 39 – Week of Sad

Show notes will be posted to the Ravelry group.

Comments on: "Episode 39 – Week of Sad" (2)

  1. Cindy Lash said:

    I tried to call you last night. So sorry to hear of the loss of your friend. About not knowing your viewers…it’s kind of like a celebrity not knowing their fans, only on a smaller scale. You don’t necessarily see them, but they see you every week, and eventually become so familiar with you that you seem like an old friend.
    Hope you receive lots of neck warmers…it’s times like these I wish I could knit!

    • hippiepenguinfibersHilary said:

      I saw, I was at knit night last night 😦 I can call on my way home from work tonight!

Leave a Reply

